About us

Craigieburn - Wallan Congregation is one congregation with two centres: St Thomas' Craigieburn, and Wallan.

We welcome you to visit us.

The Craigieburn - Wallan congregation is part of the Port Phillip West Presbytery, one of the 8 Presbyteries within the Synod of Victoria and Tasmania, which, in turn, is one of 6 Synods under the oversight of the national Assembly of the Uniting Church.

We consist of two Uniting Church centres: